Macro Monday

Locust blooms – the locust trees around here are loaded with bloom.  The honeybees love them and so do I.

6 Responses to “Macro Monday”

  1. I’ve never seen that kind of flowering plant before. It looks lovely. Seems like I can just smell the sweetness of the blooms!

  2. beautiful; get some photos of the bees(?) 🙂

  3. Locust smell so good, I always loved when they bloomed.

  4. Very nice, I bet they smell great..;-)

  5. These are gorgeous blooms..charming and inspiring beauty! Wonderful! Happy MM! Great shot! dazzling angle as well!
    And thank for you fabulous comment on my cinnamon sticks!
    Kiki~

Leave a Reply

