Sunday Stills – Easter

Easter this year will be spent with my hubby, one of our sons – our other son is riding his new toy in the sand and dirt in Arizona – my Mom and my Aunt.  My Sunday Still is of a little bunny flower pot holding a beautiful daffodil from my kitchen garden.  Have a happy Easter everyone.

10 Responses to “Sunday Stills – Easter”

  1. OH I love your little bunny vase. Your daffodils are very pretty, what variety are they?

  2. Perfect photo, I really like your daffodil and your planter too! Happy Easter! 🙂

  3. Love the planter! I have a blue and white one in my bathroom! I should have planted a flower in it too!

  4. Ahh a very pretty bunny decoration! Happy Easter!

  5. pretty pretty pretty.

  6. Beautiful color! and I love the little vase you have them in.

  7. The bunny, is it a money box?

    Happy Easter.

  8. Very nice.. 🙂

  9. Happy Easter. I love your daffodils, beautiful color. 🙂

Leave a Reply

