SUNDAY STILLS – OPEN ROAD

 

 

A country roadside during an auction.Hill Road

DSC00337A random shot of the rose bush at the end of out driveway, just happened to catch the motorcycle passing by.

DSC00116This is also in front of our home during a winter storm.

Haven’t had a lot of extra time this week to go out and shoot new pics, so I decided to use some from the past.

4 Responses to “SUNDAY STILLS – OPEN ROAD”

  1. Very nice shot of the flags and roses! I’d like to do something like that at the end of our drive. Thanks for stoppin’ by! Happy Trails~~

  2. Do you always have your flags out there?

    We have a school production, and I am teaching the kids about Flags and the Jolly Roger.

  3. Hello, Sharon, finally, I found your link after I searched in google. You also have posted a wrong link at Sunday Stills. I love the blanket white shot!

  4. Cool shots! I like the winter road, very much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

