OOPS! A Late Sunday Still – powerlines and landscapes

We were away over the weekend and I wasn’t going to post at all – until I searched through the photos I took as we were driving to Indiana and Illinois over the weekend.  Here are my late ‘powerlines and landscapes’ while going 70MPH on the interstate!  D was driving.  I didn’t want you to think I was driving and snapping my camera at the sametime.More Indy linesIndiana Powerlines

 

Indianapolis powerlinesview from my kitchen porch

This last photo is taken from my kitchen porch.

One Response to “OOPS! A Late Sunday Still – powerlines and landscapes”

  1. Love the huge power towers. Great examples.

Leave a Reply

